To protect your safety in response to the threats of COVID-19, I am offering clients the ability to meet, via telephone, Zoom or FaceTime. Please call my office to discuss your options and click here to learn more.
National Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers
AVVO Rating 9.3
AVVO Reviews
AVVO Client's Choice
Illinois State Bar
Lake County Bar Association
Martindale-Hubbell AV Rated

Client Reviews

Mr. Jones was professional and efficient in handling my traffic court case. Highly recommend!

- Sergio M.
2021-04-21


Mr. Jones was very helpful and professional in resolving my traffic case. Thank you!

- Benjamin L.
2021-04-02


He was very present throughout the entire process and represented me in the best way possible.

- Eloy N.
2021-03-28


One of the best attorneys thus far!

- Maria N.
2021-03-17


Hard working lawyer, who cares about his clients and was able to make the best of a horrible situation. Highly recommend.

- Clayton K.
2021-03-09


Alan was a great attorney! Very professional and attentive to my case. He was able to reduce my charge and I will use him again!

- Natalia C.
2021-02-03


I’ve been Alan’s client for about a year now, he’s compassionate, committed & extremely knowledgeable. I appreciate you both!

- Ashley P.
2021-02-02


Alan was very professional and very helpful well informed on what needed to be done to help me with my case. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

- Jovanny Q.
2021-01-29


He handle everything professionally and also was able to reduce that charges that were given to me. I highly recommend working with him!

- Dyqueshia P.
2021-01-20


Very communicative through the entire process and a professional in his field of work.

- Jeffrey L.
2021-01-20


He is very knowledgeable, organized, respected and experienced. My outcome was exactly as he predicted. He is GREAT!

- Greg W.
2021-01-15


I highly recommend Alan Jones. He makes you feel really comfortable and any nervousness you may have he just puts it at ease.

- Geneva W.
2021-01-11


I had my first court hearing and Alan and his team handled it professionally with a great outcome! I highly recommend reaching out to him!

- Shaun M.
2021-01-11


Mr. Jones is an amazing person and lawyer. I highly recommend hiring Mr. Jones if you are in need for a lawyer.

- Blaz M.
2021-01-06


Look no further for an attorney!--great response time, excellent bed side manner, professional and knowledgeable.

- John S.
2020-12-22


Alan Jones handled my case with professionalism and was very efficient.

- M Donaldson
2020-12-22


He was responsive to my concerns and took the time to explain the available courses of action and the potential outcomes in detail well before the trial date.

- Will D.
2020-12-08


Alan E. Jones is an excellent attorney who really goes above and beyond for his client. He is absolutely fantastic and did a great job.

- Mia W.
2020-11-23


I couldn’t be any happier with his services. Alan assured me that he had been doing this for a long time and knew what to do.

- Katherine P.
2020-11-18


Alan Jones was really awesome. I would highly recommend his expertise to fight your tickets :)

- Ragini R.
2020-11-12


Alan actively/professionally addressed all my needs when I encountered an accident.

- Willie R.
2020-11-09


Alan Jones is an excellent attorney!! He has helped me out on several cases over the years and I have always had great results!!!

- Al H.
2020-11-09


Alan has great reputation in the field and will make sure he gets you out of your troubles. Don't hesitate to contact him.

- Youssef O.
2020-10-24


Fantastic lawyer and service. He does an amazing job communicating and explaining.

- Justyna K.
2020-10-16


I am very happy with Al's representation in my case. Thank you, Al!

- Andrei G.
2020-10-16


To whom it may concern,Al Jones is a competent and creative attorney.I appreciate your simple use of language Mr. Jones; and, I want all of your future clients to know, that through your guidance, I am helping others to unphold the justice system.Sincerely,Al Grunberg.

- Alex G.
2020-10-16


Alan is to the point and good at what he does. He personally responded to all my questions and did so quickly. The outcome he negotiated for my case was better than what I even expected

- Lawson W.
2020-10-08


Al Jones responded to my text messages quickly and answered my questions thoroughly every time. I always felt like his most important case even though I’m sure I wasn’t. He’s very professional and in the end got me out of trouble. 2 thumbs up!

- Melissa L.
2020-10-08


Highly recommend Alan Jones, I was very nervous having to go to court but Mr. Jones assured me and answered all my questions. Highly satisfied with the results of my case as well.

- Victor A.
2020-10-07


Mr. Alan Jones was exceptional for me during these trying times. In the end I was ecstatic with the results.

- T Trevino
2020-09-20


excellent service, he helped me on several occasions with satisfactory and positive results. excellent Attorney !!!

- Angel S.
2020-09-08


Mr. Jones is a great attorney, very credible, and he gets the job done!

- Courtney S.
2020-08-27


Admittedly, I was hesitant to reach out to an attorney and figured I could address my traffic concern myself - but, I sure am glad that I called Alan!

- Andrew Seketa
2020-08-25


Always responsive and takes care of everything for you. Even worked with me financially, just one thing he needs from you, show up!

- Angel V.
2020-08-20


Attorney Alan Jones did an awesome job for me! I was impressed with his office's customer service and his representation. Thank you again!

- Dawn O.
2020-08-14


Highly recommend! Overall great experience. He is very knowledgeable, helpful, and affordable.

- Daisy G.
2020-08-13


We are so happy with the service and guidance provided by Mr. Jones and his staff. I highly recommend him.

- Julie O.
2020-08-13


Mr. Jones has a lot of experience and did a great job representing me in my case and getting charges dismissed! Also very reasonable fee.

- Maggie P.
2020-08-11


From the moment I made the first call till the end of my court hearing Mr. Jones was extremely prompt in response time, laid out the process, as well as took care of everything for me behind the scenes.

- Mitch S.
2020-07-21


He has guaranteed me the best possible outcome every time and never fails to show up for me when my court date arrives. Thanks very much!!!!

- James A.
2020-05-01


Su ética de trabajo y su fuerte voluntad para brindarle la mejor defensa, además de ser una gran persona, lo harán sentir libre de preocupaciones sabiendo que hará todo lo posible para ayudarlo en cualquier asunto legal que pueda tener, tanto federal como estatal, que sobresalga en ambos sistemas.Sinceramente.Víctor Almanza.

- Victor A.
2020-04-24


From day one he helped me so much I cant explain. He is top notch, professional and caring. Al will take care of you like no one else will!!

- Bill B.
2020-04-24


See More Reviews