To protect your safety in response to the threats of COVID-19, I am offering clients the ability to meet, via telephone, Zoom or FaceTime. Please call my office to discuss your options and click here to learn more.
National Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers
AVVO Rating 9.3
AVVO Reviews
AVVO Client's Choice
Illinois State Bar
Lake County Bar Association
Martindale-Hubbell AV Rated

Client Reviews (Part 2)

Fantastic lawyer and service, I had thousands of dollars worth of tickets and he cleared them from my record for a great price and does an amazing job communicating and explaining.

- Noy Z.
2020-04-24


He will find the best possible solution to whatever problem you're facing at an affordable rate.

- Harrison C.
2019-11-14


Al Jones is well known & did a great job with my case if you need a lawer he is the right man for the job!

- Chris A.
2019-11-01


Also, his rates are extremely reasonable (and worth every penny).

- Rony T.
2019-10-17


Mr. Jones and his staff were incredible. He is intelligent, thorough, and flexible, and gives his clients the absolute best!

- Erika M.
2019-04-11


Great job! Thank you, Alan. Sincerely, Boris. Safety Manager for trucking company.

- Bagavdin A.
2019-03-18


Highly recommended. Alan has worked in his field for many years and has the knowledge for doing the best work on his cases.

- Robert S.
2019-03-09


Mr. Jones and his staff did an excellent job representing me with my case. He kept everything simple and realistic.

- J W.
2019-03-09


Mr. Alan E. Jones is absolutely the best! He represented me in a case and won! Thanks Mr. Jones!

- Joshua W.
2018-08-06


Thank God...Alan Jones is amazing and I highly recommend him to anyone who needs a great committed knowledgeable lawyer!!! Thanks again!!!

- Bey K.
2017-11-16


Very professional and helpful...He assisted me with my case and it was dismissed...Would recommend to anybody

- Carlos A. Jr.
2017-08-28


Their services exceeded my expectations. I cannot describe how satisfied I am about the way Attorney Alan and his team handled my case. I've dealt with other attorneys but none that handled my business the way Alan and his team did, their services exceeded my expectations.

What really stood out was the top class way in which I witnessed and experienced the way they handled each client: They always returned phone calls and email messages. If you've ever dealt with an attorney you know communication is Key. I was kept informed of the progress, and promises were maintained. Alan is a very professional lawyer who is honest and very knowledgeable. The team working with him adds to his impeccable value.

Through the process of preparation for my case, the information and influence changed the way I lived my life before and after the case. Alan is very supportive and a good listener, which kept me positive during the most negative time of my life.

I will always consider Alan E. Jones a friend, for all the support given to me and the practical help which allowed me to concentrate on getting treatment and healing. I could not have asked for more!

Alan and his team provided excellent quality service. They were able to get the results I wanted. I would be happy to refer any of my family and friends to Alan E. Jones.

Thank you Alan and your team for giving my case your personal attention and getting my life back, for this I am truly grateful. You are an outstanding attorney.

- Linda W.
2017-04-23


I can't recommend Alan Jones highly enough. I was impressed not only by his knowledge, but how candid he was about the entire scope of my situation. Alan explained worse case, best case and outlined a detailed strategy to achieve the best possible outcome. I found Alan to be very well connected in the legal system (knew everyone including prosecutors and judges) and had cordial relationships with them. What amazed me most was his ability to be patient with his strategy by continuing cases until he had the right set of circumstances. I could not have been happier with the end result, which was the best case scenario he initially laid out.

- David C.
2017-04-13


I have been using Al Jones for the past 27 years and would not use anyone else unless he weren't available. He is extremely dedicated to his clients and is very prompt and professional about everything he does. I have recommended everyone I know who has needed legal assistance and will continue to do so. I have had no negative outcomes with his representation.

- Ellen M.
2017-04-13


I retained Alan Jones to represent me in criminal law case and couldn't be more pleased with the results. I would definitely make use of his services in the future.

- Bill R.
2017-04-13


Alan is a very well rounded knowledgeable Attourney. Helped on two of my Cases with more than satisfactory results! Highly recommend!

- Rusty S.
2017-04-12


I've been through two DUI's, and both times I've been extremely satisfied with outcome but also the level of conmitment he's shown.

- Alex G.
2017-04-12


Alan helped fight and win a case for me and couldn't have been happier or felt more at ease about the situation.

- Stacie W.
2017-04-12


Excellent attorney! Very knowledgeable and prompt. Highly recommend.

- Russ S.
2017-04-12


AL and his staff are incredibly nice and treat you like family. Favorite law firm to date.

- Tim W.
2017-02-22


Best Man For The Job!!

- Legacy L.
2017-01-20


Help me get my license back 2 years earlier than what the court had issued! Help me clear my dui. Highly recommended!!

- Javier M.
2016-10-12


He's helped me for both my DUI's ( yea, I know), and he's always upfront about all the possibilities and chances of what can happen in court.

- Alex G.
2016-09-05


Outstanding attorney. Alan Jones has helped my family with several traffic matters and we are always extremely satisfied with the outcomes. He is kind, compassionate and very understanding. I highly recommend him.

- Nicole F.
2016-07-22


I want to thank Alan for helping me with my case and having my case dismissed from court. I recommend him to anyone in need of a traffic attorney.

- Paola L.
2016-05-21


Truly the best attorney I have ever retained. Thorough, thoughtful and highly intelligent. This man knows how to get the job done.

- Tim C.
2016-04-07


Alan is a truly great lawyer, he really cares and works hard to help people in need.

- Richard D.
2016-03-12


Alan Jones is a wonderful, committed, and extremely talented attorney. I highly recommend him!

- Justin M.
2016-03-10


Alan helped me deal with a traffic ticket. He and was very thorough and professional and resolved the matter quickly with a very good outcome. John D

- A Google User
2011-06-21

Client Reviews
★★★★★
Mr. Jones was very helpful and professional in resolving my traffic case. Thank you! Benjamin L.
★★★★★
Mr. Jones was professional and efficient in handling my traffic court case. Highly recommend! Sergio M.
★★★★★
Hard working lawyer, who cares about his clients and was able to make the best of a horrible situation. Highly recommend. Clayton K.