ALAN E. JONES Attorney At Law
free consultation
866-916-0944
Se Habla Español
Saturday Morning Appointments Upon Request
Fighting DUI, Traffic Violations And Criminal Charges For More Than 25 Years.

January 2016 Archives

What Illinois' new DUI law means for first-time offenders

In the past, anyone who was arrested for DUI in the state of Illinois faced at least a 30-day license suspension, which began after 45 days had passed following a DUI arrest.